Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Thank you for this amazing rating, Kelly! We really appreciate your business.Best,Jeff Zachary - General Manager - Jeff.Zachary@gyautogroup.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating, Jan! We look forward to working with you again in the future.Best,Jeff Zachary - General Manager - Jeff.Zachary@gyautogroup.com

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Perfect service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Everyone was great

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Bill Merrill went above and beyond to make sure my experience was exceptional. He assisted to clean out my old car and allowed us to take the time we needed to ensure we were satisfied with our purchase even after the business closed he did not push us.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Peyton was very professional and knowledgeable about the work being done. He got me answers when I had questions! He is a keeper. Nice young man.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2020

We appreciated the helpful, low key, no pressure attitude of our sales person. They answered our questions, were very helpful, and willing to help us find what we wanted.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Great experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Friendly staff

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review